Frequently Asked Questions
All of your Blue Note Brewery Questions Answered!
Absolutely. We have 64 ounce growlers and 32 cans to go.
NEVER! We use 100% Grains in our beer. If your beer is flavored, for example our Raspberry Wheat Ale, it is flavored with REAL raspberry puree. Never an extract.
At the brewery! We sell everything in house. We are at 750 Dead Cat Alley, Woodland, CA. We are also in finer beer bars and restaurants from Fairfield to Folsom. Lincoln to Elk Grove.
All beer is Vegan right? You would think, but it actually isn’t. To be honest, quite a bit of Beer is NOT Vegan. At Blue Note Brewing we don’t use any honey for flavoring or any animal proteins to help drop the yeast. So yes, our Beer is animal free.
We self-distribute for now. So if you want the beer please email me at email@example.com
Always! If you have an idea for a beer or are an avid homebrewer drop me an email firstname.lastname@example.org, and let’s shoot some ideas around. We may have your beer in kegs the next month!
Absolutely! Please ask one of our folks to show you around.
The canning machine is on the way. Look for cans in around 3 months!
Got more questions?
Just shoot us a message and we'll get right back with you!